Computop

Netcetera 3-D Secure Server für Zahlungsplattform

Der Payment Service Provider Computop bietet seinen Kunden weltweit lokale und innovative Omnichannel-Lösungen für Zahlungsverkehr und Betrugsprävention. Der Global Player betreut seit über 20 Jahren zahlreiche internationale Unternehmen mit seiner Zahlungsplattform Computop Paygate.

 

Für unsere Lösung zur sicheren 3-D-Secure-Authentifizierung arbeiten wir eng mit Netcetera zusammen. Wir erleben das als sehr gute Partnerschaft, Netcetera unterstützt uns jederzeit und beantwortet auch komplexe Fragen schnell und zuverlässig. Danke an das ganze Team!

Peter Zeman
Head of Product Management, Computop

Reibungslose und zuverlässige Abwicklung von Online-Zahlungen

Computop ermöglicht seinen Kunden sichere und bequeme Transaktionen mit dem Netcetera 3DS Server als On-Premise Lösung. Der Server ist bereits zertifiziert für alle grossen Kartennetzwerke und erleichtert Computop die Einführung neuer Protokolle. Der Payment Service Provider vertraut seit über 10 Jahren auf Netcetera und hat auch die Netcetera 3DS MPI Lösung implementiert.

PCI-konformes Produkt erleichtert Audits

Händler profitieren von bessere Freigaberaten für Transaktionen

Sicheres und nutzerfreundliches digitales Bezahlen für Kartennutzer

Weitere Stories

Zu diesem Thema

MEHR STORIES

Computop

Netcetera 3-D Secure Server for payment platform

The payment service provider Computop offers its customers worldwide local and innovative omnichannel solutions for payment transactions and fraud prevention. The global player has been serving numerous international companies with its payment platform Computop Paygate for over 20 years.

 

We work closely with Netcetera on our solution for secure 3-D Secure Authentication. We experience this as a very good partnership, Netcetera supports us at all times and answers even complex questions quickly and reliably. Thanks to the whole team!

Peter Zeman, Head of Product Management, Computop

Smooth and reliable processing of online payments.

Computop provides its customers with secure and convenient transactions using the Netcetera 3DS Server as an on-premise solution. The server is already certified for all major card networks and facilitates Computop's introduction of new protocols. The payment service provider has trusted Netcetera for over 10 years and has also implemented the Netcetera 3DS MPI solution.

PCI compliant product facilitates audits

Merchants benefit from better approval rates for transactions

Secure and user-friendly digital payment for card users

More stories

On this topic

MORE STORIES